Staff Directory

 

Administration

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Kim Perrelli Executive Director kperrelli@ccrnj.org Ext. 121
Doug Goudsward Chief Financial Officer dgoudsward@ccrnj.org Ext. 112

 

Subsidy Operations

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Kim Telesca Subsidy Operations Manager

and Policy Enforcement

ktelesca@ccrnj.org Ext. 111
Tammi Koeppel Subsidy Case Manager – WFNJ/NJCK tkoeppel@ccrnj.org Ext. 129
Linda Regec Subsidy Case Manager – WFNJ/NJCK lregec@ccrnj.org Ext. 108
Danielle Fisher Subsidy Case Manager – NJCK dfisher@ccrnj.org Ext. 114
Yasmin Radcliffe Subsidy Case Manager – NJCK yradcliffe@ccrnj.org Ext. 116
Shavonne Clark Subsidy Case Manager – NJCK sclark@ccrnj.org Ext. 110
Ashley Vazquez Subsidy Case Manager – Español avazquez@ccrnj.org Ext. 140
Karen Kirton Special Programs Case Manager kkirton@ccrnj.org Ext. 109

 

Fiscal Operations

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Julie Coman Fiscal Operations Manager jcoman@ccrnj.org Ext. 139
Kourtni Kostu Fiscal Specialist kkostu@ccrnj.org Ext. 122
Chelsea Sheedy Fiscal Specialist csheedy@ccrnj.org Ext. 113

 

Resource and Referral Department

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Marcy Spinner Child Care Development Manager mspinner@ccrnj.org Ext. 124
Child Care Education Specialist/Lead Trainer Ext. 119
Keithlyn Smith-Urfer Quality Improvement Coordinator ksmith@ccrnj.org Ext. 120
Eduardo Magliulo Home Based Child Care Coordinator/Inspector emagliulo@ccrnj.org Ext. 125
Kelly Acanfora Project Coordinator kacanfora@ccrnj.org Ext. 135
Dina Patel Infant Toddler Specialist dpatel@ccrnj.org Ext. 133

 

Family and Community Relations

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Kailee Andrucyk Family and Community

Relations Coordinator

kandrucyk@ccrnj.org Ext. 117
Jen Colatrella Family and Community

Relations Coordinator

jcolatrella@ccrnj.org Ext. 106
Monica Orozco Family and Community

Engagement Specialist – Español

morozco@ccrnj.org Ext. 104

 

Business Operations

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Kasandra Otto Business Operations Administrator kotto@ccrnj.org Ext. 115
Mary Jackey Quality Assurance Auditor mjackey@ccrnj.org Ext. 102
Kaitlyn Kologe Front Desk Receptionist kkologe@ccrnj.org Ext. 100